As an all-volunteer 501 (c )(3) public charity, it takes passion, energy and great teamwork to keep the machine moving.  This picture was taken several years ago at a Super Bowl party at Walter Reed Hospital (before COVID). Many of our volunteers were pictured.


Kim Daves, Secretary and Member - Wounded Care Committee
Alan Krutchkoff, President, Co-founder and Trustee
Mary-Edna Krutchkoff, RN, Vice President – Wounded Care
Lara Spina, Vice President - Special Projects and Trustee
H. Allan Virginia, CPA, Treasurer and Trustee

Current Benefactors, Patrons and Supporters

American Citizens for Soldiers
American Legion Post 21, Cresskill, NJ
American Legion Post 272, Norwood, NJ
Best Way Trucking Service
Bio Compression, Inc.
The Casey Family
John Chiego
Columbia Bank
Sallie Crowe
SSgt Joseph D’Augustine Memorial Fund
DeBruce Fly Fishing Club
DHL Express
Dixie Rear Detachment
Downes Tree Service
NJ Elks Army of Hope
David Elliott
Equity 3 Real Estate - Rob Delcalzo
Bob and Dolores Freidenrich
Robert and Carol Gillespie
Girl Scouts of Nassau County, NY
Goya Foods
Hackensack (NJ) Elks
Hackensack Meridien Health
Hershey Company
Dr. Douglas Holden
Inserra Shop-Rite Supermarkets
Just Born, Inc.
Claire Kaberle
John Keith
Kuiken Brothers
Liberty Subaru
The Logical Edge
Menasha Corporation
Nature's Bakery
PAC Pump
The Rihner Family
The Spina Family
Subaru of America
Ten Gun Design
Unilever Military Sales, the brands and employees
Unilever Federal Credit Union
Mary Edna Thames Wilson
LT Dennis W Zilinski II Memorial Foundation
To name some of our larger Supporters.


MG (NJ Ret) Jemal Beale
John Cosgrove
Lloyd Erlemann
Dr. Douglas Holden
Alan Krutchkoff
Lara Spina
Allan Virginia

Other Volunteer Positions:

Nichole Balfour, Member – Wounded Care Committee
David Bixler, Webmaster and Internet Advisor
Bill Casey, Chief Outfitter
Diane Casey, Packing Director
Lauren Costa, Member - Wounded Care Committee
Inga Nelson, Event, Travel and Logistics Co-ordinator
Karl Nelson, Sports Director, Ambassador-at-Large and Emcee and Auctioneer of Salute Gala
Ashlee Luther, Auction Chairperson


Thanks Benefactors 8-22-22
xxx ver video de sexo indonesia bokep simontok joyporn www sex videos hd com video sexo 18 aos porncuze porn110 porn120 oiporn pornthx blueporn roxporn silverporn porn700 porn10 porn40 free porn fre nudist porn900 arab porn blowjob